7.2 Earthquake Mindanao, Philippines

7.2 Earthquake Mindanao, Philippines

There are 2 comments on the Free Republic story from Oct 14, 2013, titled 7.2 Earthquake Mindanao, Philippines. In it, Free Republic reports that:

Event Time 2013-10-15 00:13:00 UTC 2013-10-15 08:13:00 UTC+08:00 at epicenter 2013-10-14 17:13:00 UTC-07:00 system time Location 9.800N 124.200E depth=33.0km Nearby Cities 2km S of Carmen, Philippines 31km ESE of Tibigan, Philippines 40km SSW of Talibon, Philippines 41km ENE of Tagbilaran, Philippines 636km SSE of Manila, Philip 7.2?! HOLY COW!! ... (more)

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Free Republic.

amcummer

Minneapolis, MN

#1 Oct 14, 2013
Too much problems now. Typhoons, floods, earthquakes, China incursions, defense and arms spending, corruptions misuse of government money, chinks calling Filipinos poor lazy nurses maids apes monkeys, Too long to list.
concerned

Los Angeles, CA

#2 Oct 14, 2013
Tsunami warning? Lets hope not.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Natural Disasters Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Magnitude 5.0 quake jolts Kanto area 20 hr Ainu 3
News 'Corn sweat' heat domes are becoming more commo... Thu Acolyte 1
News The Latest: Land officials OK closing nuclear s... Thu warrengraham 2
News Hundreds of children have been shot so far in 2... Thu bozo 2
News Senior is first Halton resident to die of H1N1 ... (Nov '09) Thu West Nile Virus here 4
News Chicago braces for intense heat wave not seen s... Wed Flash mob warning 1
News Shoot Down the Stupid Second Amendment (Dec '14) Jul 16 Prep-for-Dep 60
More from around the web