The President has failed us

There are 20 comments on the Jun 9, 2012, Times News story titled The President has failed us. In it, Times News reports that:

This week, I decided to list the reasons I would not vote for Barack Obama in the next election.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Times News.

“life under BO”

Level 1

Since: Sep 12

buena vista

#33057 Oct 5, 2012
Lakesuckless1961 wrote:
A vote for BO is a vote flushed.
any white person who votes for BO is an imbecile.

Since: Nov 08

Location hidden

#33058 Oct 5, 2012
The Notorious Rico wrote:
<quoted text>
Ok, so where is the lie at?
Sorry, this forum doesn't allow for text to speech conversion. It is obvious that you can only look at pictures because you didn't(or couldn't) READ my post. Maybe call your literate neighbor over so they can read it to you.
Mass attack

Rumford, RI

#33059 Oct 5, 2012
Miss Chevious wrote:
<quoted text>
hey leper, I have a highly advanced mastery of the engish language plus I am good in the bed.
14/88
You had me at "good in bed".

Love,

Leper

PS - Actually, even your "finance" will be pleased about that one!

PSS - Ok, well... it would be better if your were just "good" at the English language and but had attained a "highly advanced mastery" in bed. But that's a minor point.(A girl who just shows up in bed is considered to have "advanced mastery" by most guys anyway.)
Erica71

Franklin, TN

#33060 Oct 5, 2012
I see on my page here that a post had been removed....can the individual remove a post...or is topix doing that?

“life under BO”

Level 1

buena vista

#33061 Oct 5, 2012
Cooked Books wrote:
this morning the purported unemployment figure is 7.8% Talk about cooking the books!
Brokeback Barry hasn't fixed anything: