Revenge Voting? Hell Yea

Full story: Daily Kos

This is payback. For the way many have chosen to treat America's first black president.
Comments
5,761 - 5,780 of 9,366 Comments Last updated Mar 5, 2014
drink The hive

Anonymous Proxy

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 23, 2013

I've Noticed That U mention Taking Xanax In A Lot Of Your Recent Post'...

http://8c4625.medialib.glogster.com/media/4a0...
xxxrayted

Beachwood, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 23, 2013

FriendofDog wrote:
<quoted text>
LOL.. Tisk, tisk... casting aspersions about me when you know nothing about me....lol I don't do trailers.. not because I think I'm too good to live in one, I'm too afraid of tornadoes. So again, you are just wildly throwing crap out and hoping it sticks. Keep telling yourself that about Romney... if Romney had been elected, you would not see the almost $4.00-$5.00 gasoline that, if you even own a car, I assume hits your pocketbook too?
It has to. I'm a truck driver and our diesel fuel is on the rise..... higher than the price of gasoline. My employer is not going to take the loss. It gets passed down like every other expense and we all end up paying.

Then we have DumBama printing fake money which makes the US dollar worth less and less. It takes more US dollars to buy crude, gasoline, heating oil and diesel. it also takes more dollars to buy food products. I won't even get into ethanol which burns up our food supply causing increased prices.

The dummies don't see what this imbecile is doing to our country. While China is building nuclear defense, DumBama is cutting military funds.

Level 1

Since: Oct 12

Fitzgerald, GA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 23, 2013

xxxrayted wrote:
<quoted text>It has to. I'm a truck driver and our diesel fuel is on the rise..... higher than the price of gasoline. My employer is not going to take the loss. It gets passed down like every other expense and we all end up paying.