New Physics Explaining The Real Reaso...

New Physics Explaining The Real Reason Behind Climate Change and Global Warming

Posted in the Global Warming Forum

First Prev
of 11
Next Last
Jamal Shrair

Budapest, Hungary

#1 May 31, 2013
Hello dear readers,
Einstein once wrote that one of the most important unsolved problems in physics centered around Earth's magnetic field. I sincerely believe I have came up with the real physics that not only solves all contradictions of the present theories but also Earth's magnetic field. But, mainstream science cannot accept the magnetic structure of matter because it will cause large magnitude earthquakes in the present physics.
My name is Jamal S. Shrair, I am a physicist and researcher currently living in Budapest, Hungary. I have been working for the last decade on physics theory, which gives an explanation for what I believe to be the real reason behind global climate-change as well as global weather and geological phenomena. I have compiled my research and hypotheses in a book, which I published on the 19 of April 2013 on Amazon.