Obama Announces Full Support for Gay ...

Obama Announces Full Support for Gay Marriage

There are 26163 comments on the politix.topix.com story from May 9, 2012, titled Obama Announces Full Support for Gay Marriage. In it, politix.topix.com reports that:

It's a historic day for gay rights activists: Obama has just announced his support for gay marriage.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at politix.topix.com.

Jane Dodo

West New York, NJ

#26713 Jan 30, 2013
straight shooter wrote:
<quoted text>
where, when?
you merely insist I am not a lawyer day after day. You clearly don't mind being wrong.
Would you like me to repost your ridiculous comments about the Vermont inn that refused to host a gay wedding and how the KKK could do the same thing to a gay B&B because the law works both ways? How about my personal favorite of your fuck-ups: paying a fine is the same as forcing someone to hold a wedding? And your latest gem "laws turn people into criminals."

I insist that you aren't a lawyer because you have made too many errors in logic and reasoning. Your own posts are the proof.
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#26714 Jan 30, 2013
Jane Dodo wrote:
<quoted text> No proof.
No substance.
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#26715 Jan 30, 2013
Jane Dodo wrote:
<quoted text>
Like I said, all the proof needed is contained in your own posts.
Time to dig out your LOGIC FOR 1st GRADERS textbook.
straight shooter

Barre, VT

#26716 Jan 30, 2013
Jane Dodo wrote:
<quoted text>
Would you like me to repost your ridiculous comments about the Vermont inn that refused to host a gay wedding and how the KKK could do the same thing to a gay B&B because the law works both ways? How about my personal favorite of your fuck-ups: paying a fine is the same as forcing someone to hold a wedding?
maybe if you did and not your dumb interpretation of what i said I would agree...
remember when you claimed for MONTHS I said the KKK was a protected class?
remember you proving you lied and i NEVER said that?