“abstractions of thought...”

Since: Apr 08

Location hidden

#85552 May 17, 2013
Frankie Rizzo wrote:
Nice! I'm wrong and I am bad because I'm a disabled veteran.
No, you're wrong because your statements were false. You're "bad" because making false statements about and/or ridiculing dead people reflects poorly on you. Such character defects have nothing to do with your veterans status as all veterans certainly don't do what you do. I suspect your bitterness about your disability does play a role, though.
Frankie Rizzo wrote:
I can't walk ha ha so I'm a sniveling cripple. Good stuff!
No, you're "sniveling" because you don't take responsibility for your actions and words in Topix but instead erroneously portray yourself as an innocent victim.
Frankie Rizzo wrote:
Your mom is so proud.
And yours isn't (or wasn't, as the case may be).
Frankie Rizzo

Union City, CA

#85553 May 17, 2013
NE Jade wrote:
You're wrong because you don't know what you're posting about. As far as the "cripple", you have milked that for all it was worth. "Sniveling" however, does quite suit you. Now, hop over to another thread and try to feel like you are a part of something!
No. I don't take orders from silly jackasses such as yourself.

I like it here! I think I'll stay. Perhaps you would be happier if you BEAT IT JACKASS!
Frankie Rizzo

Union City, CA

#85554 May 17, 2013
Terra Firma wrote:
<quoted text>
No, you're wrong because your statements were false. You're "bad" because making false statements about and/or ridiculing dead people reflects poorly on you. Such character defects have nothing to do with your veterans status as all veterans certainly don't do what you do. I suspect your bitterness about your disability does play a role, though.
<quoted text>
No, you're "sniveling" because you don't take responsibility for your actions and words in Topix but instead erroneously portray yourself as an innocent victim.
<quoted text>
And yours isn't (or wasn't, as the case may be).