Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 20, 2013

Judged:

Vance wrote:
Lets hear it?
I slept with my gay friend, and now he wont return my text. I feel like he used me for my money. please help?

Since: Apr 10

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 26, 2013

Judged:

HAAAAA . Hey vance. Here we are. Again,. So we are here to help women understand why they fall in love with gay men and vice versa. I am an expert i feel. And How is going Vance. How is your swedish tall blond. I have a gf. She is 5'11" and is german and spanish and blond with the most perfect figure i have seen. We all hate her. HA. Just kid din! Any questions for me Vance?

Location hidden

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 26, 2013

Judged:

Never give anyone money you sleep with that you just met, not matter how much you think you like them
Roxxxieblonde55 wrote:
<quoted text>I slept with my gay friend, and now he wont return my text. I feel like he used me for my money. please help?
Vance

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 27, 2013

Judged:

bev0309 wrote:
HAAAAA . Hey vance. Here we are. Again,. So we are here to help women understand why they fall in love with gay men and vice versa. I am an expert i feel. And How is going Vance. How is your swedish tall blond. I have a gf. She is 5'11" and is german and spanish and blond with the most perfect figure i have seen. We all hate her. HA. Just kid din! Any questions for me Vance?