So, What Is It That The Anti-Gay Groups Actually Fear?

Aug 17, 2012 Read more: lezgetreal.com 18,015

What makes hate, well, hate? Given that today is something of a quiet news day, it may be nice to give ourselves a breather and think about some things.

Read more

“What came 1st? Stupid or bigot”

Since: Sep 08

Location hidden

#11888 Nov 19, 2012
KiMare wrote:
KiMare wrote:
Rape is the act of someone so horny, they force an unwilling partner to participate.
<quoted text>
I am a professional. Others and I disagree with other professionals for the reason I stated above.
You have no reasoning against mine except to quote professionals who have lied and been wrong before.
Bazinga.
Good thing we're not quoting your "professional" opinions, or we'd be wrong ALL the time.
Passing Through

Chicago, IL

#11889 Nov 19, 2012
United in faith wrote:
<quoted text>
its not a sin to be a duck ..... but it is a sin to be a homosexual.
On the contrary, Patricia, existing is not a sin.

Location hidden

#11890 Nov 19, 2012
KiMare wrote:
XY wrote;
You really are dumb, not even close to intellect and dumber than a 6 year old.
Rape is an act of obtaining sex without consent. To say otherwise excludes over 70% of all rapes. Anger, violence, power, control, and assault may be added elements, but they do not define rape.
It describes it as much as the word sexual. Sexual is the adjective here, assault is the subject. Without assualt, it's just sexual. Which isn't anything but at adjective.
Assault is still assault, no matter the nature or degree.
KiMare wrote:
If you give a person a date rape drug and you are as gentle and loving as can be, it is still rape.
Control. Why would you give someone a date rape drug and be loving and gentle with an unconscious person unless you were afraid of rejection? Date rape drug is an attempt at complete control and deception.
KiMare wrote:
If you are 21 and the person is 14, it is still rape, even if he/she agrees.