So, What Is It That The Anti-Gay Groups Actually Fear?

Aug 17, 2012 Full story: lezgetreal.com 18,015

What makes hate, well, hate? Given that today is something of a quiet news day, it may be nice to give ourselves a breather and think about some things.

Full Story

“KiMare'a the Monster Mutation”

Since: Nov 10

Location hidden

#11750 Nov 18, 2012
KiMare wrote:
Rape is the act of someone so horny, they force an unwilling partner to participate.
Lacez wrote:
<quoted text>
Professionals say otherwise. See, the reason they're called professionals is because they know more about that subject than many others. You are not a professional, you do not know as much as they do on the subject.
I am a professional. Others and I disagree with other professionals for the reason I stated above.

You have no reasoning against mine except to quote professionals who have lied and been wrong before.

Bazinga.

DNF

“Judge more and you love less”

Since: Apr 07

Newark OH-Baltimore MD-S.Fla

#11752 Nov 18, 2012
Eddie Haskel wrote:
<quoted text>
Nay! No practical or scientific reason to do so any longer with the types of testing they have now days! Besides the majority of H.I.V. and AID's infections world wide are of a heterosexual nature! Bottom line just another bigoted statement from yet another ignorant loser! Glad I could help!
I'm a gay man and HIV+. I think the blood ban is stupid. Mandatory testing for everyone makes more sense.

But too many heterosexual bigots still think HIV is caused by the type of sex a person has. But ask them to apply the same thinking to herpes, syphilis etc. and they refuse.

Location hidden

#11753 Nov 18, 2012
KiMare wrote:
<quoted text>
In answer to both your assertions;
Genesis 19:5 (NASB)
...and they called to Lot and said to him, "Where are the men who came to you tonight? Bring them out to us that we may have relations with them."
Go back into your hole wee man, you are a disgrace to every single thing you should represent.
DNF wrote: