Evolution vs. Creation

High school senior Zack Kopplin is leading the fight to repeal the Louisiana Science Education Act of 2008. Full Story

Level 1

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#69705 Jan 2, 2013
Why is it that SCUMB seems to be drawn to my posts???? I am so right and HOLY..........I have intelligence from High Education..........I have lots of life experience, yet the SMALL MINDS seem to address me? Why? I am the educated one...THE ONE WITH DEGREES!

Level 1

Location hidden

#69706 Jan 2, 2013
KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
So your god is money? Well, that does exist.
Yes we have the MONEY!$$$$$

“I Am No One Else”

Level 7

Since: Apr 12

Seattle

#69707 Jan 2, 2013
Cybele wrote:
<quoted text>
"What sex am I?"
"Bidentity Crisis"
What's your name?
"Just call me a Kade"
Do you have a boyfriend?
"Hourou Musuko"
"She's a Boy I knew"
Watch out these voices in your head might be harmful. But they make good trans movies! lol
http://www.imdb.com/keyword/transgender/
Why would I care about those?

Level 1

Location hidden

#69708 Jan 2, 2013
KittenKoder wrote:
<quoted text>
Denying your claim is not a claim, you made a claim, it's you who must provide evidence. But then I suspect you are just a liar. Prove you are not lying about your god existing.
FREAKSHOW.........Loose some weight first........you are well over 200 LBS. You will think more clearly Freak. You claim there is no God, I say that there is..........How did you get here? From a jetboat?? I know how I got here.

“I Am No One Else”

Level 7

Seattle

#69709 Jan 2, 2013
Makesure100 wrote:
<quoted text>
FREAKSHOW.........Loose some weight first........you are well over 200 LBS. You will think more clearly Freak. You claim there is no God, I say that there is..........How did you get here? From a jetboat?? I know how I got here.
I wish I was that big. I made no claim that there is no god, I just reject your claim of a specific god.