Barack Obama, our next President

Barack Obama, our next President

There are 1406170 comments on the Hampton Roads Daily Press story from Nov 5, 2008, titled Barack Obama, our next President. In it, Hampton Roads Daily Press reports that:

"The road ahead will be long. Our climb will be steep," Obama cautioned. Young and charismatic but with little experience on the national level, Obama smashed through racial barriers and easily defeated ...

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Hampton Roads Daily Press.

Realtime

Cape Canaveral, FL

#986615 Sep 20, 2013
Ray Donovan wrote:
<quoted text>
Is that right..."arrests AND books?" With NO EVIDENCE that a crime has been committed, huh?
Wow, I would've thought "detains and questions," but, hey, you seem to think you're an expert.
I am an expert dumbazz, George lied to law enforcement at the scene. His pal the federal air marshal got him home that evening and created a hell of a mess for more than a few__costing a couple of them their careers. Oh Well!

Once again__just for fun__George admitted to shooting the John Doe.

And then George lied to LE about his criminal record stating that he was "squeaky clean" when he was anything but.

No legal reason not to book the liar and let him face a first hearing judge.

“My Life Is A Shell Game”

Since: May 07

Lapeer, MI

#986616 Sep 20, 2013
flack wrote:
<quoted text> "LE arrests and books thousands of people every night with no evidence of a crime". So they just go out and grab anybody they want right off the street for no reason what so ever? Do you realize how stupid that sounds?
Realtime is a mouth unattached to a brain.

....thousands of people every night.....

Really!
No Surprize

Saint Petersburg, FL

#986617 Sep 20, 2013
shinningelectr0n wrote:
<quoted text>
Two key ingredients needed for every Urban Reservation: Welfare Cheese and Crackers.
Agree.... Urban Reservation. Another name as in "Urban Preserve" as in ghetto like Animal and Game Preserve...