UCLA FOOTBALL NOTEBOOK: Neuheisel say...

UCLA FOOTBALL NOTEBOOK: Neuheisel says Prince will remain No. 1 QB

There are 32326 comments on the Whittier Daily News story from Sep 13, 2010, titled UCLA FOOTBALL NOTEBOOK: Neuheisel says Prince will remain No. 1 QB. In it, Whittier Daily News reports that:

One day after telling reporters on a conference call that he planned to put the quarterback position back up for grabs, UCLA coach Rick Neuheisel said sophomore Kevin Prince will start against Houston on Saturday at the Rose Bowl.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Whittier Daily News.

Trojan

Whittier, CA

#25276 Nov 20, 2013
Bruin For Life wrote:
<quoted text>you can you say you graduated from USC, that's fine, I can also say I graduated from Harvard, it means squatt when we both know what the truth is. bwahahahaha trojan is now believing in his own lies. hilarious!!!
Don't say "we" when the only idiot who believes that is YOU, Moron.

Still ignoring the fact CPEM first made the suggestion regarding Kelly! LOL!! Face it, you're a sicko who has a hard on for me.

You shouldn't even claim to have graduated from CSU, when you don't know squat about basic economics, NCAA guidelines, the socio-economic factors that dictate policies at a public school located in such a PC environment as L.A., the fundamentals of our criminal justice system, simple math (85 - 10 is a reduction) and a handful of other simple concepts.

We, the taxpayers, should get our money back for that worthless piece of paper you were issued.

“UCLA Bruin Voice Of Reason!”

Since: Jun 11

West Hollywood, CA

#25277 Nov 20, 2013
Fight On wrote:
<quoted text>