UCLA FOOTBALL NOTEBOOK: Neuheisel says Prince will remain No. 1 QB

One day after telling reporters on a conference call that he planned to put the quarterback position back up for grabs, UCLA coach Rick Neuheisel said sophomore Kevin Prince will start against Houston on Saturday at the Rose Bowl. Full Story

“TRADITION RICH!”

Since: Jul 10

San Marino, CA

#17991 Feb 15, 2013
Bruin Nation wrote:
<quoted text>
I have been saying Howland must go for 2&1/2 yrs now, last night was just 1 more nail in his coffin.
beside were a FOOTBALL school,
38-28
See post above... HaHa

“TRADITION RICH!”

San Marino, CA

#17992 Feb 15, 2013
Bruin For Life wrote:
Let me be the first to say we suuuuck!! We suÁk ALMOST as much as the usc football team.
While your prima donna (B)ruins got bytchslapped last night to a supposedly inferior opponent that you share the same fight song with, the USC Trojans took care of Stanford and now we are only a game behind your overhyped (B)ruins and getting ready to take you down for a second time this season! Here is to Coach Howling and another year of (B)ruin basketball mediocrity... HaHa

“TRADITION RICH!”

San Marino, CA

#17993 Feb 15, 2013
Inland emperor Trojan wrote:
<quoted text>No , let ME be the first to say a long time ago the Bruins suck!! Let me pat myself on the back ... btw-did you seriously think a guy could get away forever with having one move? ; a move to his left , left hand push leaner!!, pfft , it's obvious you guys have no real clue like I do about BB...not brag , just fact ,and this is a FB forum,so I cut you some slack ,but from now on when I tell you some hyped up ucla freshman is really just 'Dick Cheese'...how about believing me for once!
Excellent points and analysis!

FIGHT ON
Trojan

Encino, CA

#17994 Feb 15, 2013
Bruin For Life wrote: