Notre Dame Football: Running Back Pre-Spring Depth Chart

Feb 16, 2011 Full story: BleacherReport 6

It is Wood's time to shine in 2011. Our stroll through the Notre Dame pre-spring depth chart continues as we take a look at the running backs for the upcoming 2011 season.

Full Story

“SEC = Bandwagon”

Since: Dec 06

Cleveland, Ms,

#1 Feb 16, 2011
I think we are looking good at RB, besides, if we want to, we can move Riddick back to RB but I really want him in the slot.

“Women Love me, even yours”

Since: Feb 11

Location hidden

#2 Feb 16, 2011
BigDan wrote:
I think we are looking good at RB, besides, if we want to, we can move Riddick back to RB but I really want him in the slot.
Won't need to move Riddick, Wood will lead the nations in yards per carry
Dr Lou

Marshall, TX

#3 Feb 16, 2011
My full name is Louis Leo "Lou" Holtz. I was born January 6, 1937; and, I am a retired American football coach, and active sportscaster, author, and motivational speaker. I have one thing to say about Notre Dame! Notre Dame is over-rated; and, always has been over-rated except when I coached there. Notre Dame will be lucky to win 5 games in 2011!!! Dr. Lou .... Dr. Lou ..... Dr. Lou ......

Location hidden

#4 Feb 22, 2011
Dr Lou wrote:
My full name is Louis Leo "Lou" Holtz. I was born January 6, 1937; and, I am a retired American football coach, and active sportscaster, author, and motivational speaker. I have one thing to say about Notre Dame! Notre Dame is over-rated; and, always has been over-rated except when I coached there. Notre Dame will be lucky to win 5 games in 2011!!! Dr. Lou .... Dr. Lou ..... Dr. Lou ......
Have you been a moron your whole life or is that something that you have recently become? Did you type with a lisp? If you were the real Lou you wouldn't have come off as such a moron.

“SEC = Bandwagon”

Since: Dec 06

Cleveland, Ms,

#5 Feb 22, 2011
Hugh Jazzcock wrote:
<quoted text>
Won't need to move Riddick, Wood will lead the nations in yards per carry