Trucks race boasts a wide-open field

Trucks race boasts a wide-open field

There are 12 comments on the San Bernardino Co. Sun story from Feb 23, 2007, titled Trucks race boasts a wide-open field. In it, San Bernardino Co. Sun reports that:

There is no real clear-cut favorite for tonight's San Bernardino County 200 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race at California Speedway.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at San Bernardino Co. Sun.

ricky

Fayetteville, NC

#1 Feb 23, 2007
nascar just @@@@@@ mark martin again that is one way to keep ford from wining a race.hornhead would be caring a a@@ beating
Steve

Guin, AL

#2 Feb 23, 2007
Perhaps I am a novice but being allowed to spin out the leader on a restart just ruins the whole race viewing experience.
tom thumb

Fayetteville, NC

#3 Feb 23, 2007
NASCAR IS A BUNCH OF REDNECK IT IS LOOKING LIKE THE IS FIX, MARK MARTIN WAS TAKING OUT IN THE TRUCK TONIGHT AND NASCAR DID NOTHING.

“"Racing Rules"”

Since: Dec 06

NHRA

#4 Feb 23, 2007
Steve wrote:
Perhaps I am a novice but being allowed to spin out the leader on a restart just ruins the whole race viewing experience.
omg,no your totally right dude!! Im so TICKED off right now!! Let me tell you...It was before the checkered/finish RESTART!! WAY BEFORE THE RESTART!! I think they should have black flagged right there for aggresive start before they crossed that restart line...and as you saw like i did,they did not even come close to that restart line when it all happened,shoot im still so pissed off i can barely type,sorry...but WTF?? Is nascar just making up rules as they go along??? Mark Martin did not even want to speak about it! If he doesn't want to talk ,man you know he is one mad man!!! I don't blame him! RAW FRICKIN DEAL AGAIN!!

“"Racing Rules"”

NHRA

#5 Feb 23, 2007
tom thumb wrote:
NASCAR IS A BUNCH OF REDNECK IT IS LOOKING LIKE THE IS FIX, MARK MARTIN WAS TAKING OUT IN THE TRUCK TONIGHT AND NASCAR DID NOTHING.