POS will try anything for press time

POS will try anything for press time

Posted in the Michael Waltrip Forum

Luv the Lisping 55

Owensboro, KY

#1 Jun 22, 2012
You know that POS is going to put UK on his car for the Kentucky race. As a UK graduate, I am against him trying to steal a little press time at my university's basketball program's expense. You remember when he was promoting the Toyota design contest at the road course and didn't qualify. Or the time he was trying to promote his brother-another no start. You can write this down-The 55 car will start dropping from the owner's points with POS and Vickers at the wheel.
ol wall

Xenia, OH

#2 Jun 22, 2012
Luv the Lisping 55 wrote:
You know that POS is going to put UK on his car for the Kentucky race. As a UK graduate, I am against him trying to steal a little press time at my university's basketball program's expense. You remember when he was promoting the Toyota design contest at the road course and didn't qualify. Or the time he was trying to promote his brother-another no start. You can write this down-The 55 car will start dropping from the owner's points with POS and Vickers at the wheel.
I'll tell you, Lisper, when that "Sponsifier" JAP-junker didn't qualify, out at Sonoma, which was driven by that great Ferarri-driver, POS......I just laughed my ass-off. It was one of those...."classic".. ....."I Hit-The-Hauler" moments, which POS has been well-know for, starting with the big race in Charlotte, back in 2006, and the now-famous....POS/Cope-Rent-A- MoPar-Ride, after that great, Bill "the biggest crook in JAPCAR" Davis-prepared MoPar.....Hit-The-Hauler....bi g-time!