Please help me finding a techno song!!

Posted in the Techno Forum

First Prev
of 23
Next Last

Since: Aug 07

Farmington, MI

#1 Aug 2, 2007
I only remember the lyrics "you and me, your taking me higher, higher than i could be, take me away" it is in a girls voice.
plez help me!!!

Farmington, MI

#2 Aug 3, 2007
I herd it might be "Take me away" could this be true and who is the artist??

Farmington, MI

#3 Aug 3, 2007
I think it is by 4 strings after hours of searching
Sara

Selma, CA

#4 Aug 4, 2007
i'm new at techno.... and i was wondering dose anyone know a song that has these words in it...

" you are the one i adore" and there we are standing in the rain"??? sumthing along those lines?

if so email me at My_secret_love07@sbcglobal.net
Jake

Highland Park, IL

#5 Aug 4, 2007
Does anyone know the techno song with the lyrics "Cause I want you," and hear at all the bars i go to and love it, also what is the techno song wtih like the ghostbusters beat in the backround, that is also sick, thanks
tarren

Brisbane, Australia

#6 Aug 4, 2007
for the person who poster the first comment i looked up those lyrics and the song is game of luv by dj paudie hope it is the song and i was some help
Paige

Elmont, NY

#7 Aug 25, 2007
Ummm Im not sure what this song is, but could you mabye help me?
Im trying to figure out what this song is called...
"I'm still lost but I feel so much better"
Its techno too
:]
kristi

United States

#8 Sep 22, 2007
the whole song doesnt have words
Erin

Reykjavík, Iceland

#9 Oct 3, 2007
I'm looking for a tehcno song! its reeeally hard to explain, cause it hardly has any lyrics, its a heavy bass beat most of the time with a womans voice talking in the background but you can't make out any words, then at one point in the song, she says ''this is sick'' several times...any ideas?!? its such an awesome song
Erin

Reykjavík, Iceland

#10 Oct 3, 2007