Ted Nugent sings Illinois National An...

Ted Nugent sings Illinois National Anthem today on Teri O'Brien Show

There are 5 comments on the Illinoisreview story from Jan 20, 2013, titled Ted Nugent sings Illinois National Anthem today on Teri O'Brien Show. In it, Illinoisreview reports that:

Legendary rock and roll superstar and American patriot Ted Nugent drives the Left nuts with his no-holds-barred exposure of their hypocrisy and deceit.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Illinoisreview.

Sheik Yerbouti

New Hope, PA

#1 Jan 23, 2013
nugent is no patriot. He is treasonous right wing filth!!
new hammer time

Richmond, VA

#3 Jan 23, 2013
ted nugent, is way pass being a right-winger...more like a reich-winger racist. that man is evil.
y'all know he was a draft dodger and pooped in his pants to avoid the draft. and republicans, especially palin love that scum bucket. dayummmmmmmmmm....how idiotic is that/
Mike

Libertyville, IL

#4 Feb 3, 2013
I am a Military veteran, served in the war. I think Ted Nugent is a true patriot and I stand by him and salute him for his patriotism!

Since: Jan 13

Location hidden

#5 Feb 3, 2013
Mike wrote:
I am a Military veteran, served in the war. I think Ted Nugent is a true patriot and I stand by him and salute him for his patriotism!
Remember where he did that thing where he crapped in his pants so he didn't have to go to Vietnam?

On a scale of 1 to 10, ten being as patriotic as possible, how do you rank him?
Mike

Libertyville, IL

#6 Feb 3, 2013
holdencolfield75 wrote:
<quoted text>
Remember where he did that thing where he crapped in his pants so he didn't have to go to Vietnam?
On a scale of 1 to 10, ten being as patriotic as possible, how do you rank him?