Some Random Dude

Hayden, ID

#34050 Jul 8, 2013
You know why he would beat you? You don't know the basic of rap, Niatroh could take out Phaze. Will he do it? No, he wants a challenge. He hasn't been made Vet. yet for many reasons, he wants to push himself as far as possible so he is respected by the rest of the Vets. What you don't realize, it Niatroh is even better than he lets on, I can tell by the way he is writing it out. You give him the challenge, he will destroy you. I was a Vet. when H.H.H., WhiteRabbit13, Shini and Seanny were the only Vets.

Now the list has changed up a bit, but I am still a Vet. See, my issue is, I don't put much out. So people think low of me. In reality, I have been here for years and have been rapping for 5. Though I don't post too often, I win over half my battles. Although, it took awhile to connect with the audience, I am increasingly getting better at it.

It's all about simplifying the punch, using stuff people can relate too, if they can't you write it out and make sure it flows good. This is what I did with the last one, I had some simple hard hitting punches, as well as the references to the lesser known material. Unfortunately, even though,'Brave New World,' by Aldous Huxley is a senior requirement, people still don't get the references.

I didn't want to battle him, but I figured f-ck underestimating him. I didn't want something like Chi-Town, where he finally showed what he had only when he battled me. Honestly, he connects better with the audience which gives him the wins. I have to keep learning to connect with them. Hell, I beat Seanny-T almost a body-bag, I was pretty happy about that. However, I know the next time will be ALLOT harder as he will improve and be more creative. So I have to prepare and get myself back into the mood to get on 'im.

In case you're wondering, I am free today.:D
Its-me

North Little Rock, AR

#34051 Jul 8, 2013
Ok so you think you can rhyme and you think you can rap