VIBE machine: A cure-all for some folks?

VIBE machine: A cure-all for some folks?

There are 79 comments on the Athens Daily Review story from Apr 26, 2007, titled VIBE machine: A cure-all for some folks?. In it, Athens Daily Review reports that:

“I don't understand it, but it works”

Donna Gonzales isn't yet 50, but says her health was on a downhill slope until she started "vibing." Gonzales, owner of RA-LACS, LLC, a commercial cleaning business in Neosho, suffered from chronic bronchial ... via Athens Daily Review

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Athens Daily Review.

First Prev
of 4
Next Last
Nick Samadani

Anaheim, CA

#1 Aug 19, 2007
I am a physician with Bipolar Disorder. I had tried all forms of treatment and was on 6 different psychotropic meds.
With only three months of Vibe, I am on one medication and fully functional at my old career after eight years of absence.
For $20 a treatment, we are talking a real bargain.
Rob Garcia

Garden City, NY

#2 Sep 5, 2007
The Vibe is apparently a copy of the first device of this type, i believe it was called the BELS machine.
I have heard people getting better results from a device called the SEAD. A website I saw it for sale: www.bels-tech.com
The SEAD is the newer version of the BELS.
Laura Mason

Boulder, CO

#3 Sep 21, 2007
I just want to respond to Mr. Garcia's comment and clarify that indeed the VIBE Machine is not a copy of anything, but an original. Many are now trying hard to copy the VIBE Machine but my family and I have not found anyone out there with the integrity and support and caring that even comes close to what the VIBE Technologies people have to offer.

Certainly, all inventors creating Multi wave oscillators utilize the genius of predecessors such as Nikola Tesla, Royal Rife, and Georges Lakhovsky, but this is common practice and not to be confused with "copying."

Thanks for listening.
Edward Peterson

Fullerton, CA

#4 Sep 24, 2007