Looking to learn more about the swinging lifestyle

Posted in the Swingers Forum

Since: Dec 12

Miami, FL

#1 Dec 9, 2012
Hello all,

I am a sociology student who is very curious about the swinging lifestyle. I find it intriguing to know there are people as open minded and comfortable as such. I haven't been able to find anyone who is interested enough to tell me their story. I'd like to stress the fact that many people in our society have many misconceptions about swingers being "sexual deviants", while they are successful people who pride themselves in maintaining open honest relationships. If you feel comfortable enough to share please just comment or email me at: sociologique@hotmail.com (only serious inquiries please and thank you)

Certain things I'd like to know (but not limited to):

How did you get started into the lifestyle? Were you reluctant at first?
Is jealously ever an issue?
Do you consider jealousy to be a natural feeling?
Does sex have anything to do with love?
How has entering the lifestyle shaped your view on intimacy? Has it changed?
In your opinion, what are some common misconceptions people have about swingers?
What does being a member of the lifestyle mean to you?
How vital is communication in your relationship?

Best regards,
Marie
Friends WebDating
#2 Dec 9, 2012
Meet local people and worldwide just have fun

Swingers, Gay, Shemale, Transgender, TV/TS/CD, Crossdressing, Cougars, Casual Encounters, Sex Parties, Swinging Parties
Swinging Parties, Adult Photos & Videos, Local and Worldwide Members, SexShops
Join for Free!
Go To Text http://www.friendswebdating.com/
keiko

Edmonton, Canada

#4 Jan 17, 2013
sociologique wrote:
Hello all,