Abdominal pain and rotating pain in b...
SadMJsmoker

Beaverton, OR

#258 Jan 28, 2012
Bobby NV wrote:
It seems we all have the same problem. My dad is a doctor and i have been complaining about the same testicle pain for a year. I have had many doctors claiming it to be epididimitis, prostatitis, and other types of infections. I have taken many antibiotics which only seem to help for a while. I have never told my doctor or dad but i have been smoking pot everyday for the last 3 years. This is not a joke...... From the research i have done alot of men that are daily smokers have this problem 2 - 5 years into smoking. 8 months into the pain i stopped smoking for the first time in over 2 years. I left for hawaii, demanding antibiotics or pain killers so that could enjoy myself without testicular pain. It took about 4 days and i started noticing a change. Pain started to go down and i was able to do things i used to. When i got back from my family vacation i immediatley started smoking again. No joke at the moment i started smoking the pain came back. I couldnt believe it. I have talked personally with at leat 4 people that have testicular pain that most of you have explained and they all told me to quit smoking marijuana. There is somthing that marijuana does to your nervous system which does not allow your testicles to function properly. By the way smokinnnnnng makes testiceles hurrrrt. Basically i wanted to know how many of you guys started feeling the pain after smoking pot for years. I love marijuana more than anything and I believe it is what has gotten me through these hard painful times. If any of you are tired of this scary, annoying dull pain, it is time to quit smoking.
I just fricken cried a little... I knew it was related somehow i just knew it... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....fine i'll quit
SadMJsmoker

Beaverton, OR

#259 Jan 28, 2012
BUT I DONT WANA OMGGGGGG THIS SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!sad day
SadMJsmoker

Beaverton, OR

#260 Jan 28, 2012