Since: Feb 13

Location hidden

#685 May 18, 2013
Thanks for being honest and opening up. Its good for the rest of us so that people know we are caring therapists.
Cindy wrote:
<quoted text>
I am a young certified female therapist and I provide all my clients draping choices as is required. Some of my clients choose being undraped. Most of my clients that are draped or undraped do get erections during sometime in the session. Like Mary it is amazing that some of my male clienst will stay erect for the entire hour session. It does make my job more interesting. No guys I do not offer any other special services or happy endings just a nice relaxing massage with a little freedom.
jack

United States

#686 May 28, 2013
I have to admit, if it was hard for an hour during a massage I would most definitely need to take care of business at some point after...sound crazy to say?

“The Truth Can Hurt:”

Since: Jul 11

Central Florida

#687 May 28, 2013
jack wrote:
I have to admit, if it was hard for an hour during a massage I would most definitely need to take care of business at some point after...sound crazy to say?
A couple of states have now made it LEGAL if the massage therapist and the client agree for the therapist to provide a "Happy Ending" .. I'm not for sure which ones as it was several months ago that I read the article ... sounds like what you might need ...
Someone

Verdun, Canada

#689 May 28, 2013
Normal Flora wrote:
<quoted text>I can assure everyone here that the "revrund" is once again spouting absolute bullshit. Prostitution is ONLY legal in two counties in Nevada. Hint: if you want to know the REAL scoop about massage therapy, ask a LICENSED massage therapist, not a former minister LOL.
Why do you call it prostitution?
haha 3

Saint Louis, MO

#690 May 28, 2013
Normal Flora wrote: