Erections during massages is it normal?
Amy Washington DC

Virginia Beach, VA

#369 Jun 8, 2012
Gee you went to an Asian prostitute this should be a thread for legitimate LMTs. I am a female LMT and have many female friends that are LMT. We all have many clients that get erections. The key is if it is a Regular Client that gets an erection it is no big deal. We all have seen naked erect penis some very big and some small. Whats the big deal if a client gets an erection. Sorry guys I am a female and do not get aroused seeing a naked penis. If your are looking for a legitimate massage and do not ask us to touch it I could care less if you get a big erection. My clients do have a towel over their penis but it does occaisonaly pop out, enjoy the moment of freedom. I would like to hear from some other female LMTs, if they are comfortable with a regular client getting an erection?
chris

Denver, CO

#370 Jun 8, 2012
Kay wrote:
I am a therapist, and have seen many erections. I allow draped or un-draped massage according to my client's preference. I ask them at the beginning of the massage which they prefer.
It happens whether draped or un-draped, but it seems to happen more with the un-draped individuals. I have seen large, bobbing erections to a point that it's just about in my face, and some that even end up oozing a bit. I consider it all very, very normal.
Ok thats cool becouse i was thinkig about getting one my first time kind of shy .

Since: Apr 12

Location hidden

#371 Jun 9, 2012
Amy Washington DC wrote: