Pregnancy Symptoms - 12 Very Early Sy...

Pregnancy Symptoms - 12 Very Early Symptoms of Pregnancy

There are 7347 comments on the BellaOnline story from Jun 23, 2007, titled Pregnancy Symptoms - 12 Very Early Symptoms of Pregnancy. In it, BellaOnline reports that:

Looking for early pregnancy symptoms? You've come to the right place. These 12 very early symptoms of pregnancy are the main early pregnancy symptoms. via BellaOnline

Join the discussion below, or Read more at BellaOnline.

Richmond Hill, GA

#4223 Feb 1, 2013
Okay well I was on the depo shot (it was my first depo shot) I didn't went back to get my second shot but anyways my boyfriend and I had sex a few days ago and he came 1 time outside and the 3 times inside me I can't tell if I am pregnant or not because I have been bleeding for 4 months already but when he came I stop bleeding for 4 days and now I'm light bleeding I have been so nauseous lately like in the mornings is horrible could I be pregnant or that's just my head?

South Africa

#4224 Feb 1, 2013
I was on contraceptives aftr I gave birth to my baby boy but then I stopped on november I was suppose to go back on the 5th of january but I didn't and I've been active since then! I was on my period just a week ago but now I feel like my breast a huge. How long can u stay without the contraceptive until it wears off ur body?

Delhi, India

#4225 Feb 1, 2013
hi i m 21... me and my boyfriend had sex nearly 20 days ago and i have missed my last periods. I am doubtful if i am pregnant or not. I am taking some medicines suggested by my friend. Bt i am not sure whether it would really work or not. Plz help me.

#4226 Feb 2, 2013
i almost had sex with my bf but we didnt bt he released on my body but i didnt knw if he released in me so i didnt use anything d next day i saw my mensuration is it possible for me 2 b pregnant

United States

#4227 Feb 2, 2013