Hundreds of birds die in western Ky.

Jan 5, 2011 Full story: The Cincinnati Enquirer 81,704

MURRAY, Ky. - State wildlife officials say "several hundred" dead birds were found near the Murray State University campus last week.

Full Story
bobbln

United States

#87489 Mar 18, 2013
Red, red robin goes bob,bobin along.

Level 1

Since: Mar 11

Location hidden

#87490 Mar 18, 2013
Black momma wrote:
Why can't I make meatloaf I have tried and tried and I am a good cook
Wash your hands, or if you prefer, put on rubber gloves (not the kind that young guys buy in the drugstore and keep in their wallets forever). Put all the ingredients in a large bowl, then plunge right in with those clean hands. Keep kneading the ingredients so they are well-mixed, then put in a baking pan, forming a loaf. This is a sure-fire way to get the meatloaf to stick together. It won't fall apart, and you can cut it into slices, then serve. Got it? The preceding information comes from the worst chef alive.

Since: Jul 12

Houston, TX

#87491 Mar 18, 2013
Rapidfire wrote: