Hundreds of birds die in western Ky.

Jan 5, 2011 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: The Cincinnati Enquirer

MURRAY, Ky. - State wildlife officials say "several hundred" dead birds were found near the Murray State University campus last week.

Comments (Page 3,449)

Showing posts 68,961 - 68,980 of81,201
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

“TELLING IT LIKE IT IS”

Level 1

Since: Apr 09

FARTSBURG

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 13, 2013

Judged:

Sybil, please tell me your parents didn't spend money on college classes for you to blow it out your hind end like this.
graduate

Winchester, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 13, 2013

Judged:

THE UNA FARTER wrote:
<quoted text>
I am a high school graduate, Sybil. Keep in mind Sybil, you flunked out at kindegaten level. You well remember your sandbox incident.
a GED doesn't count
hey Oglala

Winchester, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 13, 2013

Judged:

it's awful quiet here for a rainy Sunday night. Do you think everyone is doing some research?
GED

Winchester, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 13, 2013

Judged:

THE UNA FARTER wrote:
Sybil, please tell me your parents didn't spend money on college classes for you to blow it out your hind end like this.
I guess when you got nothing intelligent to say you resort to your juvenile ad hominem attacks...how predictable for a high school dropout/GED grad. Don't waste your time responding to my posts, you're just making a bigger horse's ass out of yourself than you already are. For a while there I thought you had redeemed yourself by playing nice, looks like you're back to your old true self.
billion watts

Winchester, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 13, 2013

Judged:

billion watts wrote:
<quoted text>