my emeail
Ivan Ivanov

Bulgaria

#7 May 24, 2010
I want job in Iceland.I love Iceland.E-mail:ivan.kondov@abv .bg
Adam Crompton

Tillicoultry, UK

#9 Nov 7, 2010
I'm going to be in Iceland, this winter for about 6 months.
I'm looking for full time work at the moment, pretty much anything at the moment, Im a qualified ski instructor. so if that is of any use to you, please get in contact.

adam.crompton@hotmail.com
Tomasz Hadala

Polska, Poland

#11 Dec 2, 2010
Hi people.I'm 30 years old. I looking for a job in Iceland. I'm 2nd class driver,car mechanic, and after New Year i will be 1st class driver. If u have any inormations about job for me please send me an email hala80@interia.eu or ring me please.. 0048888743032 Thank You.
ensar shiroki

Skopje, Macedonia

#12 Dec 25, 2010
hi im 23year old i whant to get a joob in rejkyawik cous i love this sity ...please heelp from information im waiting...
agim osmani

Albania

#13 Dec 26, 2010
hi.Iam a professional truck or bus driver,mechanic ,electrician and I looking permanent job for full time.My email is Agim_osmani174@hotmail,com.100 4
jaymie

Iceland

#14 Jan 30, 2011
hi im from iceland, im looking for a job. im a graduate of caregiver course. pls help me to find q job. pls email me bhybie_bench1@yahoo.com
lila

Pewee Valley, KY

#15 Feb 10, 2011
two accomplished musicians (bass and guitar) F/M available to work in live entertainment/ teach/ record all styles
Anonymous

Pewee Valley, KY

#16 Feb 10, 2011
need to get a music job in Iceland, teaching, performing with excellence and variety of styles (bass and guitar). Please help me
Maja Germany

Maintal, Germany

#17 Apr 10, 2011