Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Re...

Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Remain Eligible For IndyCar Series Title

There are 2 comments on the story from Aug 5, 2008, titled Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Remain Eligible For IndyCar Series Title. In it, reports that:

With four races remaining in the battle for the 2008 IndyCar Series championship, six drivers are mathematically eligible to win.

Join the discussion below, or

Since: Aug 07

Morris, IL

#1 Aug 5, 2008
Scott Dixon, Helio Castroneves, Dan Wheldon, Tony Kanaan, Ryan Briscoe and Danica Patrick.

Wow my list would be
then Briscoe
Then Helio
then kanaan

Ashburn, VA

#2 Aug 5, 2008
Danica cant do it.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Tony Kanaan Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Tony Kanaan's 2014 options may include NASCAR r... (Sep '13) Sep '13 WHOYAKIDDING 4
News Racing For Cancer Teams with Hippino (May '13) May '13 What 1
News Ball State students design permanent housing op... (May '13) May '13 fukuda 1
News Brazilian driver fumes over Dancia Patrick's co... (Sep '11) Sep '12 Jorge 20
News F1: Williams Would Be Better With Me - Barrichello (Aug '12) Aug '12 F1 Funatic 1
News Dario Franchitti wins 3rd Indy 500 (May '12) May '12 TexasRaider 5
News Dario Franchitti has his third Indianapolis 500... (May '12) May '12 Sons of Liberty 2
More from around the web