Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Re...

Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Remain Eligible For IndyCar Series Title

There are 2 comments on the story from Aug 5, 2008, titled Six IndyCar Drivers Mathematically Remain Eligible For IndyCar Series Title. In it, reports that:

With four races remaining in the battle for the 2008 IndyCar Series championship, six drivers are mathematically eligible to win.

Join the discussion below, or

Since: Aug 07

Morris, IL

#1 Aug 5, 2008
Scott Dixon, Helio Castroneves, Dan Wheldon, Tony Kanaan, Ryan Briscoe and Danica Patrick.

Wow my list would be
then Briscoe
Then Helio
then kanaan

Ashburn, VA

#2 Aug 5, 2008
Danica cant do it.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Dan Wheldon Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Danica Patrick: 7 Reasons Her Move to NASCAR Ha... (Oct '12) Oct '12 Barr 3
Dan Wheldon nude (Jun '12) Jun '12 Efrain 1
News Dario Franchitti has his third Indianapolis 500... (May '12) May '12 Sons of Liberty 2
News Danica at 30: From NASCAR novelty to winner? (Mar '12) Mar '12 big 3 5
News IndyCar removes Barnhart from race control (Nov '11) Feb '12 acrim 3
News Jimmie Johnson calls on IndyCar to quit ovals (Oct '11) Feb '12 Hunglo 5
News Power set for 2012 after tragedy (Jan '12) Feb '12 Jeff 3
More from around the web