Diabetes possible cure...Monavie
just a thought

United States

#94 May 28, 2008
RadicalRep wrote:
<quoted text>
Tuvok, working in a hospital 2 days a week doesn't make you any more an expert than drinking Starbucks coffee makes me a Bean Expert.
Please keep your comments relevent to your education. By the way; what do you do there at the hospital?(try to be as honest as possible)
Well, I must agree that it is probably just a funky fruit juice, but I work in a hospital and hold a MSN and I do not claim to have all the answers, and most all healthcare professional I know would not claim to, either. Think about what you posted and see how people respond to it. Even a pharmacist would not be so bold as to make it sound like they know everything. Is your last name "Einstein", by any chance?
RadicalRep

United States

#95 May 28, 2008
Cured by Monavie wrote:
You all can have as many speculations on what Monavie contains or how they go about selling it. All I care about is that after 2 years of suffering with sinus infections and horrible allergy symptoms, I am cured !!!!!!!!!! And with just one bottle of Monavie.
Do the math....Monavie sells at $40-$45 a bottle, all you have to do is try it, and if it don't do anything for you, then at least you would have gotten some nice amounts of nutrients in your body. But if it does.......we'll then my fellow MONAVIE speculaters, it will be PRICELESS !!!
CbM; thanks for airing some positive confessions.
I TOO only took the product for 6 DAYS before noticing MARKED improvements in both my Health (A virus I had for a month was GONE and has not returned), AND my Blood Sugar count reduced to a level my Nutritionist said no longer put me in the 'watch it every day' category... not to mention, I have NOT ad to wear glasses to rive since that FIRST bottle.
You think I'M going to stop?