B-12 and Lipotropic Injections for We...
kati

Glenmoore, PA

#2583 Jun 27, 2008
I see that healing holistic is out of the b6/b12/lipo formula. Is my diet solutions a good place to get it from?? I know it's more costly. I was only curious.
Also why are no artificial sweeteners allowed?? I drink a ton of naturally flavored water, and it has a slight bit of aspartame in it. Thanks everyone!!!
Sammie Jo

Greenville, NC

#2584 Jun 27, 2008
lanie wrote:
<quoted text>did you get the B-12 and the liptro, and have you lost weight.
Yes, I used the B12 Lipo and the B6, B12 Lipotropics and lost weight on both... and have kept it off for almost a year now!
HTH,
SJ
Ann Sarasota Fl

Birmingham, MI

#2587 Jun 29, 2008
Trying to find the nearest Dr to this area for myoden and lipotropic/b12 injection. Can anyone help! Thank you
Steph

Sugar Land, TX

#2588 Jun 29, 2008
I am new to the Houston area; Sugar Land to be exact. I was taking the B12 and Lipo shots in San Antonio, and lost about 10 pounds with little dietary changes. I am looking for a doctor in the Houston/Sugar Land area that I can continue on my road to lose about 10-15 more pounds. Anyone know of a doctor and the name of the clinic?
Hugo

Colima, Mexico

#2589 Jun 30, 2008
Does this stuff really work
Tiffany

Woodward, OK

#2590 Jun 30, 2008
Hello I seen your post and wanted to ask you how can I possibly get in touch with Dr. K? I have tried the toll free number and I keep getting no answer. I am very interested in the product and would like to know how I might be able to take advantage of it since I live in another state or if anyone knows of a place that offers this same product in Oklahoma that would be appreciated as well. Thanks!
Rita

Akron, OH

#2591 Jun 30, 2008
Hello Everybody,
i have heard about the B12 lipotropics shots and they sound amazing! i am dying to lose weight, but i need more information about the shot and i need to find a place where i can get them in Cleveland, Ohio