Imada shoots 97 -- 26-stroke penalty ...

Imada shoots 97 -- 26-stroke penalty included

There are 2 comments on the ESPN story from Oct 31, 2010, titled Imada shoots 97 -- 26-stroke penalty included. In it, ESPN reports that:

Failing to read the local rules sheet cost PGA Tour golfer Ryuji Imada a whopping 26 penalty strokes at a tournament in China on Saturday, GolfChannel.com reported.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at ESPN.

Cam

Concord, NH

#1 Nov 3, 2010
What did he do

Since: Jul 10

Location hidden

#2 Nov 3, 2010
I guess you didn't read the article, huh????

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Colin Montgomerie Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Bernhard Langer leads Champions Tour finale (Nov '15) Nov '15 jimbo 1
News Colin Montgomerie: Rory McIlroy better than Tig... (Dec '14) Mar '15 lindabaptiste 5
News David Feherty through the years (Jan '14) Jan '14 Spook_Rocker 1
News Don't duff it Dufner (Aug '13) Aug '13 austin db 1
News Golf Tidbits: Woods needs a new partner (Oct '12) Oct '12 Rich the Gringo 4
News Colin Montgomerie drives 900 miles in pursuit o... (May '12) May '12 Musikologist 2
News Golfing Greats Attend Ballesteros Funeral (May '11) May '11 God 1
More from around the web