#1 Apr 8, 2010
I AM A STUDENT AT ARMSTRONG STABLES AND
CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE PEOPLE AND THE
INSTRUCTOR'S THERE.

THE LESSONS ARE FUN AND YOU LEARN SO MUCH
DURING EACH LESSON.

I PLAN TO CONTINUE MY LESSONS FOR A LONG TIME,
JUST BECAUSE I GET SO MUCH ENJOYMENT AND LOVE
INTERACTING WITH THE HORSES AND THE PEOPLE THERE.

THANK YOU PAM (that's my instructor) FOR ALL
YOUR PATIENCE AND INSTRUCTION!
Kendra

Fresno, CA

#2 Apr 13, 2010
I used to ride out there as a child. What do lessons cost these days? I recently moved back to Fresno and would like to get my 6-year-old daughter into riding...
SHAWNEE

Walla Walla, WA

#3 Sep 25, 2010
I ALSO USE TO RIDE THERE WAY BACK IN THE MID 70'S WOW THAT WAS A LONG TIME AGO. WOULD LOVE TO SEE SOME PICS. IF ANYONE WAS ANY TO SHARE. DO THEY STILL RENT OUT HORSE'S WHEN I RODE THERE CLAY WAS IN CHARGE OF THE RENTLY HORSE'S AND FEEDING. BLINDA WAS MY INSTUERT
namewitheld

Redondo Beach, CA

#4 Jan 16, 2012
I too used to ride there in the mid 70's. I remember Clay and Belinda. Lesson horses were Snoopy, Percy. Gozo, April, Surprise, Rosie...Still think about the place often. Surprised to find it's still there. It also has a Facebook page.
Jenny in Fresno

Fresno, CA

#5 Feb 26, 2012
I grew up at Armstrong. It was so busy and fun. Horseshows every month. I loved hanging out with Clay and miss him so much. Would love some pics if anyone has any. jenawilhelm@at.net
Namewithheld

Redondo Beach, CA

#6 Apr 5, 2013