Fan in me says: Let's give the kid a ...

Fan in me says: Let's give the kid a shot

There are 5 comments on the Alameda Times-Star story from Nov 16, 2007, titled Fan in me says: Let's give the kid a shot. In it, Alameda Times-Star reports that:

I SAY: Let's get JaMarcus Russell in there and see what he can do. As a coach, I would never second-guess a coach. via Alameda Times-Star

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Alameda Times-Star.

joesmokabo

Norwalk, CA

#1 Nov 17, 2007
I say that we need to get him in there pretty soon. Maybe not as the starter but just to get him ready for next year.

“RaiderNation of Domination”

Since: May 07

Some West Texas County

#2 Nov 18, 2007
We won't know what he can do until he plays
mwgfret

London, Canada

#3 Nov 18, 2007
After watching the Vikings game it is even more obvious the Raiders need a mobile QB (a VERY mobile QB). That is the sorriest excuse for an offensive line I have ever seen. They should take Gallery out behind the stadium and shoot his worthless ass. At least then they wouldn't have to pay him anymore.

“RaiderNation of Domination”

Since: May 07

Some West Texas County

#4 Nov 18, 2007
mwgfret wrote:
After watching the Vikings game it is even more obvious the Raiders need a mobile QB (a VERY mobile QB). That is the sorriest excuse for an offensive line I have ever seen. They should take Gallery out behind the stadium and shoot his worthless ass. At least then they wouldn't have to pay him anymore.
WHY DON'T WE SHOOT SIMS, NEWBERRY, GREEN, AND MCQUISTAIN WHILE WE'RE AT IT?