Brett Favre on Vikings' loss to Cardi...

Brett Favre on Vikings' loss to Cardinals: They outplayed us

There are 88 comments on the TwinCities.com story from Dec 6, 2009, titled Brett Favre on Vikings' loss to Cardinals: They outplayed us. In it, TwinCities.com reports that:

GLENDALE, Ariz. - Brett Favre cut to the chase when asked about Sunday night's 30-17 loss.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at TwinCities.com.

First Prev
of 5
Next Last
condition of anonymity

Largo, FL

#82 Dec 8, 2009
Many people don't realize that Brett Favre worked very hard after high school classes and football practice at a laundry shaking farts out of bedsheets to earn spending money for college.

“We've been Norv'ed”

Since: Nov 09

Erie

#84 Dec 8, 2009
GABrett wrote:
This is my first year on this site and I've asked this question several times with no response. Last year teams put eight in a box and AP led the league in rushing. This year the same, but with #4. Aside from the Lions and Browns, this team hasn't had a consistent running game. What am I missing? How many changes were on the O line?
Center and guard are both first year starters, Loadholt, our guard, is a rookie and Sullivan is a late round pick from a couple years ago, I believe ND. We lost our all-pro center, Birk, to the Ravens in the off-season.
Squeaky Palin

Minneapolis, MN

#85 Dec 9, 2009
Fred Smoot wrote:
<quoted text>Why would you jump off the ship if there are hookers servicing you on Lake Minnetonka?
Fred, you promised I'd become famous if I did all your friends on the boat that day! I did'nt even get one peep of publicity! I had to hump that fossil John McCain just to get a book deal!
purpleandgold4ev er

Saint Paul, MN

#86 Dec 9, 2009
The Answer wrote:
I'd like to remind Vikings fans it was week 11 that Favre fell apart last year In New York. Check his numbers in Dec in the past 10 years.