Bengals Announce 2009 Team Captains

Bengals Announce 2009 Team Captains

There are 1 comment on the WCPO-TV9 Cincinnati story from Sep 9, 2009, titled Bengals Announce 2009 Team Captains. In it, WCPO-TV9 Cincinnati reports that:

The Cincinnati Bengals have announced their captains for the upcoming season. The captains are quarterback Carson Palmer, offensive tackle Andrew Whitworth on offense, linebacker Dhani Jones and defensive tackle Domata Peko on defense and Kyries Hebert on special teams.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WCPO-TV9 Cincinnati.


Cincinnati, OH

#1 Sep 9, 2009
is carson going to be ready sunday who dey

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Andrew Whitworth Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
News Behind Enemy Lines with Cincinnati Bengals Feat... (Sep '13) Sep '13 Jrs 3
News Former Bengals QB Carson Palmer Headed To The "... (Oct '12) Nov '12 Knapp Time 17
News Ochocinco apologizes for sorry showing | The Co... (Jan '10) Jan '10 Yinzer 4
News Bob Hunter commentary: These Bengals have persp... (Nov '09) Nov '09 Jungle Mama 7
News Bengals on track to contend in AFC | The Columb... (Nov '09) Nov '09 Jungle Mama 44
News Michael Arace commentary: Bengals on track to c... (Nov '09) Nov '09 MHS 1
News Practice Report: Cincinnati Bengals (Oct '09) Oct '09 bengals85 2
More from around the web