Why do I often crave eating clay?

Full story: GoErie.com

Q I have a habit that I have developed off and on for the past two years. I love the taste of clay.

Comments (Page 346)

Showing posts 6,901 - 6,920 of7,754
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:
crazy 4stuff

Los Angeles, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 21, 2014

After being out of chalk for so long i finally had the courage to go to office supply store n buy a couple boxes but the clerk gave me the weirdest look n asked if i was a teacher i was so annoyed by all the questions but am glad i got more chalk yuummmm
Curious

Stockbridge, GA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 21, 2014

crazy 4stuff wrote:
After being out of chalk for so long i finally had the courage to go to office supply store n buy a couple boxes but the clerk gave me the weirdest look n asked if i was a teacher i was so annoyed by all the questions but am glad i got more chalk yuummmm
What kind of chalk do you buy ? Is it crayola anti-dust white chalk ? Is it earthy what's good about it other than the crunch?
facefaceface

Washington, DC

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 21, 2014

crazy 4stuff wrote:
Whyy do they always ask such questions? So nosy.-___-
Tailorschalklove r

Kingston, Jamaica

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 22, 2014

facefaceface wrote:
<quoted text>
am i the only one on this forum that eats tailors chalk, they are rich and creamy and earthy with a crunch... The hancock ones made in the uk are the best.
crazy 4stuff

Los Angeles, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 22, 2014

Curious wrote:
<quoted text>
What kind of chalk do you buy ? Is it crayola anti-dust white chalk ? Is it earthy what's good about it other than the crunch?
I wish it was crayola But they don't sell the anti dust in stores any more n i don't like the regular one i got sargent brand it's crunchy n creamy
crazy 4stuff

Los Angeles, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 22, 2014

facefaceface wrote:
<quoted text>
Right.? It's so annoying lol