United States

#5640 Dec 23, 2011
hahahaha u guys r soooo dumb!!!im NEVER sharing my member account(:
cool dude

Boerne, TX

#5641 Dec 26, 2011
1. Post This Onto 3 Diffrent Pages On Here 2. Press F8 3 Times 3. LOG ONTO CP
4. PRESS F5 8 TIMES
5. YOUÂ’LL NOW RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING: 10 YEARS FREE MEMBERSHIP, ANY PUFFLE YOU CHOOSE FOR FREE 1,000,000,000 FREE COIN, ANY 10 ITEMS YOU CHOOSE FROM THE TREASURE BOOK
TRUST ME IT WORKS! 10 PENGUIN TRIED AND ARE HAPPY
cp_girl

Salem, NH

#5642 Dec 28, 2011
hey guys here a member account
U: Tiger800
P: tiger

i hope u like it
its a girl i have ten other accounts so if u want one give my ur cp member accounts :D
Red_ninja_xD

Pompano Beach, FL

#5643 Dec 29, 2011
sup ppl i have codes to unlock online stuff and ONLY 1 coin code that one person must show how kewl i am.This is NO JOKE!Or they might get a clubpenguin member since u ppl think am new wm not this is my first time looking for a clubpenguin account for trade,share,and awesomeness!
I can make u awesome an get u money i have 5 codes to get u 10,000 coins trust me am the pro for club penguin
heres ana ccount that was banned by some1 thats freaking weird cuz they cant read!
U:pinkirox
P:cool4u
hope u enjoy but some1 thats WEIRD banned it!
and its not even mine i told them that i told them ITS MY SISTER'S ACCOUNT!Now my sister is soo mad thx alot to who ever did it
T_T
Enjoy
=)
Red_ninja_xD

Pompano Beach, FL

#5644 Dec 29, 2011
I CANT TAKE IT PROMISE ME U WILL REPLY AND SAY I ROCK HERES ALOT OF CLUBENGUIN MEMBERRRR ACCOUNT
THERE 1000000% REAL EVEN THOUGH ITS ONLY 100%
IT REALLY TRULY WORKS
IF UR READING THIS IN 2013 THE MEMBERSHIP expired and the pass might be changed IF u are reading it in 2013
Here they are
Username:hello jim3
Password:jimjim
*plz put a space in the username if needed
AM NOT GIVING MORE U MIGHT BANN THEM FOREVER AM NOT GIVING ALOT OF MEMBER ONLY ONE
Enjoy!
=)
jennifer

Richmond Hill, NY

#5645 Dec 29, 2011