Undocumented immigrants are going public to stop their deportations

Jun 27, 2013 Full story: Denver Westword 204

Imelda Valenzuela Gonzalez stands before the revolving door of the downtown Denver skyscraper that houses the federal immigration court.

Full Story
Brenda besson

United States

#76 Jun 28, 2013
wads wrote:
the Mexicans wouldnt be here if the damn lazy ass americans would get a job and stop living off the goverment..you better remember who picked all those fruits and vegetables for your trifling ass..
are you saying mexicans are not fat,or lazy,i think there both.the only reason you get jobs is because you work cheap.you wish you could be american coz u want govrement hand outs.(fatty) you people are gross really
Brenda besson

United States

#78 Jun 28, 2013
Death Kitten wrote:
<quoted text>
I work for a living. See, there is a funny thing about the word illegal. It means crime.
I was born here :) Now if you want to support people who are doing things that are "illegal" be my guest. But why should I have to?
Stop illegal acts in America, and do it by the book. If your country is such a mess, do something to fix it.
lol
lalaland

Mesquite, NV

#79 Jun 28, 2013
Never worked with a Mexican that would sooner steal than breath. It's in their DNA. All that are here illegally are criminals. I would never illegally go to Mexican because I am not a criminal. They are.

Level 5

Since: Jun 12

Deadwood, SD

#81 Jun 28, 2013
Ask a mexican why they are here, and they will tell the truth. They will say they are here to overrun the country, and laugh.
Shinichiro Takizawa

Tachikawa, Japan

#82 Jun 29, 2013
America's stock-prices must lower now!
Dow must be $3,000 now.
S&P must be 300 now.
America's stock-prices must crash now!
America's economic-growth-rate must be lower than
Japan's, China's, Germany's, Taiwan's, and South-Korea's economic-growth-rates.

When we consider these-years,
high-prices of American-stock-prices have only bad effects for our America.