CRC prisoner falls 5 stories to death at Norco prison

Sep 6, 2007 | Posted by: roboblogger | Full story: Lompoc Record

“They did a security check around 2 a.m. and found an inmate missing”

NORCO, Calif. - A prison inmate fell five stories to his death, but authorities said it's unclear if the fall at the California Rehabilitation Center was a murder, suicide or botched escape attempt. via Lompoc Record

Comments
21 - 33 of 33 Comments Last updated Jul 9, 2012
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Pwizzle

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 13, 2011

Why the hell would pat wanna be wit a convict? My hubby been a convict for 25 years and weve been together for 7 theres nothing lavish bout this life style...nice girls dont cut it in the prison wife/ gf world u gotta be cut throat ride or die type chick..get the fuck outta here ya weirdo.
Brenda

Merced, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 12, 2011

Is Norco really that bad of a prison? This is my first time having to deal with this type of situation. It's also John's first time in prison. Is there anything else I can do to make the time he's serving easer? Please let me know. Thank You
monique

Dallas, TX

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 16, 2011

My ex jus got transfered there from wasco...is he allowed to send mail? I sent him a letter but idk if he'll get it because i ddnt have his bed number or dorm number..only his inmate number.. will he get it? Idk im so new to this...i hope hes ok i cant wait he gets out sept :)
Jessica

Santee, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jul 21, 2011

Brenda wrote:
Is Norco really that bad of a prison? This is my first time having to deal with this type of situation. It's also John's first time in prison. Is there anything else I can do to make the time he's serving easer? Please let me know. Thank You