New Concord, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Aug 14, 2007

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am a physician in the U.S. Army, more specifically an internist. My wife and I fell in love with the Farmville, Prince Edward County region when we traveled through rhere in Nov of last year. I am in Afghanistan at the present and will very soon be retiring from the Army. Do you think that your community might benefit from another internist? Ya'll are so lucky to live in such a wonderful community.

With kindest regards,
Bill
LTC William Alton Smith,Jr MD, FACP
Robyn Allen

Johnson City, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 19, 2007

9-19-07
Dr. Smith,
Can we use another internists? No. But can we use another good internists that truly cares about patients and not the almighty dollar...absolutely!