Pine Haven School told by Mike Jones to take down Ten Commandments.

Posted in the Fentress County Forum

Comments
1 - 11 of 11 Comments Last updated Apr 1, 2014
Concerned

Jamestown, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 19, 2012

Judged:

Has anyone else heard about this. It is sad when one teacher can complain and have this much power over our school superintendent. This is the devil at work. Lets wake up Fentress Co. If this teacher does not believe in God let her go back to where they came from. May God have mercy on all involved
Randy

Crossville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 21, 2012

Judged:

i donot live in fentress county and im not very good at typing so to the point i have a lot of friends in fentress co we as a nation have let a hand full of people ruin this nation if someone pulls up beside you at a redlight with a boombox wide open i guess that is supposet to be alright but if they hear ill fly away on your radio they can have you aressted WHAT A MESS i hope God lets me stand behind these people on judgement day i want to hear them beg him for mercy spelling NOT GOOD PUNCUATION NOT GOOD SALVATION PRICELESS
Susan H

Crossville, TN

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2012

Somebody at Pine Haven NEEDS to contact AllianceDefenseFund.org ASAP to help-they will defend the school and students rights-they are a great organization that my husband and I as concerned Christians have contributed too every year,esp since the current administration in Washington continues to remove God and Christianity from as much as they possibly can! Blessings,Pine Haven
nancy cooper

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2012