Sheriff's Lieutenant behind bars

Sheriff's Lieutenant behind bars

There are 202 comments on the WIVB-TV Buffalo story from Feb 20, 2009, titled Sheriff's Lieutenant behind bars. In it, WIVB-TV Buffalo reports that:

An Erie County Sheriff's lieutenant is behind bars right now. News 4 has learned that Lieutenant Keith Kibler has been arrested in Hamburg in connection with a domestic incident and was charged with reckless ...

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WIVB-TV Buffalo.

check it out

Guilderland, NY

#103 Jun 19, 2009
Edward Skierczynski, 43, of Cheektowaga, and Daniel Belfour, 45, of Lancaster, were both charged with possession of stolen property.
Police said the two were in a dump truck towing a stolen backhoe.
Chris

United States

#104 Jun 22, 2009
Sounds like you know these two.....Well i'm a contractor and have given these people work. Now are they really theives? Email me if you can @ [email protected]
Sooo funny wrote:
Look who's married to a thief...Isn't it funny that her FOURTH husband got arrested AGAIN!!! IT was in the paper and everything! It's his 8th time getting arrested for stealing property! What a perfect match! They both keep the pd's busy! She's a psychotic loser who harasses and damages innocent people's property and he constantly takes expensive property that doesn't belong to him! Keep up the good work! Oh I wonder if he knows that she's cheating on him too! She's just using him to pay her bills and take her on exotic vacations! He will see! What a couple of losers!!! See... getting arrested runs in her family! Told ya!
You have no idea

Purchase, NY

#105 Jun 24, 2009
Get your facts straight before you post things you have no idea about. The person you are refering to first of all has nothing to do with your indiscretions. This whole blog, etc is supposed to be about the idiot Lt. in the first place that was arrested, not everyone else. So stick to the story.