Teen dies in Blakely fight

Teen dies in Blakely fight

There are 87 comments on the WALB-TV Albany story from Jun 23, 2009, titled Teen dies in Blakely fight. In it, WALB-TV Albany reports that:

A teenager is charged with murdering another teen during a fight Sunday night in Early County, and investigators say they'll likely arrest more people.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WALB-TV Albany.

First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Hotwoman

Hephzibah, GA

#1 Jun 24, 2009
I am a resident of Blakely, Georgia, and I know that there aren't any real gangs in that small ass town. Unless there are some wanna be gang members, and I think they are cowards. The guys that killed that young man, just want to go for bad, but they asses will see what being bad is all about, when they get what they deserve. I didn't know that young man, but I do know that he didn't deserve what they did to him. If he was a son, brother, cousin, or anything related to me all I know I would be ready to mess a b up, that's just how I feel. I use to see the young man, like the news said at his familys restaurant or just walking along the streets minding his business, and some people knew him as a person that talked alot of noise, but he couldn't have said something that bad for them to do what they did. R.I.P. young brother and my justice be served for those cowards that murdered you. Eric Yarbrough and Concon Yarbrough you all want to act bad and take a life, well you all need to do life in prison where you all belong, cause you all aren't in a gang, and to be honest it wasn't gang related, I feel like it was jealousy, cause he was a handsome young man and you all aren't. Go to Miami where he's from and you will see what being in a gang all about.
confused

Helena, GA

#2 Jun 24, 2009
if it wasn't a gang then what was it. the news even said that. then last nite they said there was a shooting and a young boy died and they had a bomb threat.
As I see em

Canton, GA

#3 Jun 24, 2009