Join Informatica on 07 Feb (9am PT / 12noon ET / 5pm GMT) for the 1st webinar in the "Big Data Tuesdays" 5-part series. Real-time analytics on big data is a very hot topic. Learn how businesses can gain faster insight with big data at lower cost, risk and complexity.
This 1st webinar in the "Big Data Tuesdays" 5-part series features Ray Wang & Neil Raden of Constellation Research and Big Data analytics experts Richard Reichgut from Greenplum – A Division of EMC, and Julianna Delua from Informatica.
During this webinar you will learn:
• What big data streaming is and why your business would care.
• Analytics requirements you need to consider to tackle big data.
• How to evolve your current architecture.
• Benefits to expect with low latency, high volume big data analytics.
Find out more about this webinar: http://bit.ly/zIy6gw
Find out more about the other webinars in the “Big Data Tuesdays” series: http://bit.ly/zIy6gw