PLEASE spare us the lies

Spring Hill, TN

#22 Apr 16, 2007
texas anonymous wrote:
<quoted text>
No your wrong! I did nothing that was against company policy. Always passed audits and bonused every year I was a manager. Mentor'd 4 branch managers and so on.... I was a very successful employee/BM. I definately did nothing wrong!
smells fishy my friend, VERY...
D in B

Atlanta, GA

#23 Apr 16, 2007
Did anybody get any new info today? We're being told nothing more available until Wed/Thur.
on shakey ground in Tx

Killeen, TX

#24 Apr 16, 2007
D in B wrote:
Did anybody get any new info today? We're being told nothing more available until Wed/Thur.
0Here is what I know Frank is gone Tim everett Alan Walker saved himself he transferred to forclosure dept in Koppell Jim Seiter was fired a day after his daughter passed away. The regional secretarial staff has all been let go Fran and Ann have to find jobs after ALOT of years of service . Russell Canady is gone Roy Vance is left and so is Julian Moore go figure.Unconfirmed is David Ferkins but then again what the hell did he do anyway? Tony Kutiper is gone according to sources they only got rid of him becasue he was former Wamu and they had to fire him to keep fingers and toungs from wagging about no wamu people getting it only core citi. I think it's a load personally we really didn't have this problem until we got Wamu hummmmmmmm.I will post as I find out but if I don't know for sure I will put unconfirmed by peoples name if that isn't there then it's the fact jack!!!!!!!!!

Since: Apr 07

Fort Worth, TX

#25 Apr 16, 2007
The saddest thing I have ever heard was Tony's conference call today. I love Tony and I know that he will be missed. I would definately follow him if I was given the opportunity. This SUCKS!

Location hidden

#26 Apr 16, 2007