First Prev
of 7
Next Last
daniel cournoyer

Sunnyvale, CA

#1 Feb 9, 2006
i got a subscription to ballys. i went three days in a row then tried to cancel, because i was moving back home and just didn't have the money. its been three months and they're still charging me. then their "phone techs" call me and say i can,t cancel, because i still live 12 miles away from a bally's.
in my opnion DO NOT sigh a contract with bally's unless you are willing to pay for the months you don't go. you fucks!
mark

AOL

#2 Mar 24, 2006
You dumbshit, why would you sign a a contract to buy ANYTHING that you couldn't use, or couldn't afford. How is it the fault of bally's that you are stupid.
bobo

United States

#3 Mar 26, 2006
dont sign a contract if you dont want to follow the rules in the contract retard
Bally Total Fitness Sucks

Pittsburgh, PA

#4 Jun 1, 2006