cooleo231231

El Segundo, CA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 28, 2008

after one year of work experience .. does aggregate % in engineering matter as far as acdenture is concerned ? This is wrt bangalore office .
jake

Guelph, Canada

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 6, 2008

no only sucking up to snr execs matters..so buy gifts praise them and maybe maybe you will leave on your own..get outtttttttt of there.....!!!!!
Kamal

Vadodara, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jun 10, 2008

I am a MCA student, Is 60% aggregate the eligibility criteria for accenture.
Jack

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 3, 2008

Accenture will hire anyone with a beating heart and willing to work for a pathetic wage - I guess it goes double for India where there are computer programmers in every corner I hear. So dont worry - you may not even need that degree afterall.
Sarvi

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Sep 9, 2008

Hi,
Can anyone tell me about the 3rd round interview with a Senior Executive at Accenuture office in the US? I was told it will be a skills interview. Will it be too technical? Please help.
Rekha

Chennai, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 15, 2010

Hi......
I would like to work in accenture but i didnt get 60% in 12th standard. But i got 74% aggregate in BE.
anchal

Bangalore, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Oct 28, 2010

Hi......
I would like to work in accenture but i didnt get 60% in 12th standard
. But i got 74% aggregate in BE.
avinash

Mumbai, India

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Nov 5, 2010

The true qualification needed is that you need to know you to lick their arse. No other skill needed. Think twice... no..maybe hundred times before joining "AXE N CHOR". High Performance in FRAUD. Delivered Garbage (Loads of shit).