Who do you support for Governor in Ohio in 2010?

Posted in the Columbus Forum

Comments (Page 1,123)

Showing posts 22,441 - 22,460 of25,331
|
Go to last page| Jump to page:

Since: Jan 14

Chillicothe, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 24, 2014

Judged:

woo-boy wrote:
Little biased and outdated there, updated in 2009 with quotes from FAUX Snooze. Really.
Really.:) And don't forget the quotes from these and many other award-winning and/or high-respected scientists:

“I am a skeptic…Global warming has become a new religion.”- Nobel Prize Winner for Physics, Ivar Giaever.

“Since I am no longer affiliated with any organization nor receiving any funding, I can speak quite frankly….As a scientist I remain skeptical.”- Atmospheric Scientist Dr. Joanne Simpson, the first woman in the world to receive a PhD in meteorology and formerly of NASA who has authored more than 190 studies and has been called “among the most preeminent scientists of the last 100 years.”

Warming fears are the “worst scientific scandal in the history…When people come to know what the truth is, they will feel deceived by science and scientists.”- UN IPCC Japanese Scientist Dr. Kiminori Itoh, an award-winning PhD environmental physical chemist.

Chillicothe, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 24, 2014

Judged:

Check this out, chimpy:

"Senators Question McCarthy’s Knowledge of Administration Efforts to Skew Results of International Climate Change Report"

http://www.epw.senate.gov/public/index.cfm...

Obama lying to further a political agenda? Wow, who would have guessed that.
Super Science Denial

Canton, OH

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Jan 24, 2014

Judged:

Super Mutt wrote:
Check this out, chimpy:
"Senators Question McCarthy’s Knowledge of Administration Efforts to Skew Results of International Climate Change Report"
Obama lying to further a political agenda? Wow, who would have guessed that.